Key to nationalities (competitor from Barbados unless shown): CDN – Canada; ENG – England; FRA – France; JAM – Jamaica; NED – The Netherlands; NIR – Northern Ireland; SCO – Scotland; TCI – Turks & Caicos; TRI – Trinidad & Tobago; WAL – Wales
1st Roger Skeete/Louis Venezia (WRC-1 Sol/LIME/Simpson Motors/Automotive Art Subaru Impreza WRC S12), 3m 01.54s
2nd Jeffrey Panton – JAM/Michael Fennell Jnr – JAM (WRC-1 Rubis/Total/Sandals Barbados Ford Focus WRC06), + 00.05s
3rd Paul Bird - ENG/Aled Davies - WAL (WRC-1 Rubis/Cockspur/Frank Bird Poultry/Hager/Mac Tools/Elas/Pirelli/C4L Ford Focus WRC08), + 00.49s
4th Simon Jean-Joseph – FRA/Jack Boyere - FRA (WRC-1 Intercontinental Shipping/Trinidad Mooring & Launch Services Ford Focus WRC08), + 03.05s
5th Rob Swann – ENG/Aled Edwards – WAL (WRC-1 Waves Hotel and Spa Barbados/Terra Caribbean/Cygnet Plant/R A Swann Subaru Impreza WRC S11), + 03.31s
6th Roger Duckworth - ENG/Ross Weir - ENG (WRC-2 Intrinsys Subaru Impreza WRC S6) + 04.14s
7th Josh Read/Mark Jordan (SM10 Stihl/Gliptone/Sprite/Hankook/Weetabix/Chutney’s/Royal Purple/EZone Toyota Starlet) + 07.13s
8th Roger Hill/Graham Gittens (WRC-2 Nassco/Esso/Pennzoil/MotorMac Toyota Corolla WRC) + 07.63s
9th Neil Armstrong/Barry Ward (SM10 Rubis/Chefette/Hankook/Nassco/GUNK Toyota Starlet) + 08.24s
10th Roger Mayers/Sean Corbin (SM10 Chefette/Sol/Digicel/DHL/Hankook/Illusion Graphics WR Starlet) + 09.86s
WRC-1: 1st Skeete/Venezia; 2nd Panton – JAM/Fennell – JAM; 3rd Bird - ENG/Davies – WAL; etc
WRC-2: 1st Duckworth - ENG/Weir – ENG, 3m 05.68s; 2nd Hill/Gittens, + 03.49s
Group A: 1st Joe McQuillan – NIR/Sean Donnelly - SCO (Masserene Park Farms Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX), 3m 16.78s – 17th overall; 2nd Rupert Lomax – WAL/David Alcock - WAL (DigIt Plant Hire/SMS Motorsport/Almax Racing Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI), + 00.07s; 3rd Avinash Chatrani/Andrew Skeete (iShop Barbados/Electric Avenue/PowerBass/Lenovo/1 of K/Copocabana/Sign Station Mitsubishi Lancer Evo VI), + 02.42s; etc
GpN: 1st Andrew Mallalieu/Geoff Goddard (Terra Caribbean/Blue Sky Luxury Subaru Impreza N10), 3m 15.82s – 15th o/a; 2nd Mark Thompson/Wayne King (Automotive Art/Stag Beer/Glassesco/NKM Clothing/Bio Beauty Day Spa Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX), + 00.77s; 3rd David Coelho – TRI/James Harris – ENG (Total/Lubetech/Zanzibar/Kaizan Sushi/ Mitsubishi Lancer Evo IX), + 04.95s; etc
SuperModified 12: 1st Rhett Watson/James Hutchinson (Chefette/Power King/Gliptone/Stihl in support of Little Pink Gift BMW M3), 3m 13.33s – 13th o/a; 2nd Justin Campbell/Juan Watts (Dream Solutions/ Racing Team/Castrol/Hilton Barbados/One Media/Biz Needz BMW M3), + 11.81s; 3rd Stan Hartling - CDN/Heath Hazell (Bambarra Rum BMW M3), + 13.83s; etc
SM11: 1st Simon Mauger - ENG/Melanie Holmes – ENG (Major Motorsport/Smith and Jones Engines/Ravenol/Virgin Atlantic Airways/Redline Fuels/Accra Beach Hotel/Stoutes Car Rentals Ford Escort MkII), 3m 12.05s – 11th o/a; 2nd Dane Skeete/Tyler Mayhew (Sol/LIME/Automotive Art Peugeot 306 Maxi), + 00.24s; 3rd Andrew Jones/Lindsey Pilkington – ENG (AP Jones Pharmacy/Southern Surf Beach Apartments/Lucozade Ford Escort MkII), + 03.09s; etc
SM10: 1st Read/Jordan, 3m 08.67s – 7th o/a; 2nd Armstrong/Ward, + 01.11s; 3rd Mayers/Corbin, + 02.73s; etc
SM9: 1st Mark Kinch/Andrew Peirce (Black Pearl Party Cruises/Jolly Roger 1/Rubis Kirtons/Ultraviolet Entertainment/Appleton Estate Jamaica Rum Toyota Starlet), 3m 23.55s – 48th o/a; 2nd Clifford Cox/Scott Bentham (Toyota Starlet), + 03.67s; 3rd Kurt Ward/Kirt King (SDRR/Precision Racing Ford Escort MkI), + 07.67s
Modified 7: 1st Daryl Clarke/Russell Brancker (MQI Collision Repair/Mom’s Pasta Products/Roberts Manufacturing/Valvoline Honda Civic), 3m 21.82s – 24th o/a; 2nd Paul Horton - TCI/Dwayne Forde (Sky Motorsports/Java Island/Real Ford Escort MkI), + 00.04s; 3rd Edward Corbin/Rodney Clarke (Valvoline/Prosales Toyota Corolla RunX), + 05.58s; etc
M6: 1st Neil Corbin/Matthew Staffner (Nassco/Jason Jones/BG Products & Services/Auto Solutions/Valvoline/Max Meyer Paints/Emtage Electrical Toyota Starlet), 3m 18.16s – 19th o/a; 2nd Brendon Mckenzie/Dominic Straker (Mck Motorsport Toyota Corolla), + 08.84s; 3rd Kenny Hall - SCO/Fenny Wesselink – NED (Halltune Garage Ford Puma S1600), + 12.26s; etc
M5: 1st Marcus Tinsley - ENG/James Crosland - ENG (Tinsley Joiners/Rodgers Plant Hire/Taylor Signs/Golcar Brewery/GroupKit/David Brown Motor Club Peugeot 205 Rallye), 3m 44.61s – 65th o/a
International Historic: 1st Shaun Sinclair - SCO/Ruaridh Allan - SCO (Ford Escort MkII), 3m 22.53s – 26th o/a; 2nd Greg Cozier/Natasha Farnum (Barbados Historic Rally Carnival/Jondel Engines Ford Escort RS), + 01.17s; 3rd Rob Smith - ENG/Paul Willetts - ENG (HJ Weir Engineering/Weir Laundry Equipment/Ocean Two Resort/RSR Historic Engineering Triumph TR7 V8), + 05.85s; etc
Historic: 1st Wayne Archer/Derek Edwards (Archers Hall Design Centre/Diamonds International/CACS BMW 325), 3m 36.30s – 57th o/a; 2nd Stuart Tomlinson - ENG/Nick Taylor - ENG (Tomlinsons/Atlas Copco UK Ford Escort MkII), + 07.24s; 3rd Jonathan Ince/David Armstrong (Ocean Fisheries/Hankook Daihatsu Charmant), + 12.12s; etc
Clubman: 1st Jeremy Croney/Andrew Croney (Warrens Lubricants/Sign Station/SRG Engineering/Sweet Temptations Peugeot 206XS), 3m 36.07s – 55th o/a; 2nd Cheryl Spencer – ENG/Barry Spencer – ENG (Dover Beach Hotel/Waterfront Accident Repair/Mission Bodyshop/Central Park Bodyshop/Euro Car Parts/AB Autos/Airport Bodyshop/ABS Embroidery/Capricorn Canvas/Katz Auto Services/SRG Engineering Vauxhall Astra), + 15.14s; 3rd Pierre Clarke/Ezra Gibbs (SDRR Hydraulics & Industrial Spares Honda Civic), + 21.89s; etc
GpB: 1st Pete Rayner – ENG/Maria Rayner – ENG (Perry Road Autos/Tamdown Group Ford Escort MkII), 3m 27.74s; 2nd Andrew Costin-Hurley - ENG/Stuart Andrews - WAL (ARP/Earl’s Performance/Zeta Engineering Hoses Ford Puma Evo), + 02.51s; 3rd David Brewster/Alex Kirton (Innovative Security Solutions/Castrol/SRG Engineering Peugeot 205GTi), + 39.26s
For media information only. No regulatory value.
For further media information: e-mail -
web sites:;